Division Office Staff List

Central Office

Director of Education, Nigel McCarthy

Chief Financial Officer, Melanie Stelmaschuk

Deputy Director of Education, Glenda Kary

Superintendent of Learning, Vince Orieux

Community Education Coordinator, Alison Fulkerth

Division Communications Coordinator, Jessie McEachern

Executive Administrator, Wendy Skoretz

Family School Liaison(s)

  • Terra Lavigne
  • Vine Morrissette

Finance Clerk, Gina Gervais

Financial Controller, Collin Adams

Human Resource Administrator, Charmaine Stephens

Indigenous Programming Coordinator, Cynthia Young

Payroll & Benefits Administrator, Lindsay Kalmakoff

Secretary of Learning & Assessment, Catherine Koch 

Student Records Coordinator, Camela Anderson

Library Department

Library Cataloguing Technician

Learning Resources Coordinator

Technology Department

IT Manager, Armand Brockhoff

Network System Supervisor, Alex Verganovsky

Instructional Design Team


  • Andrea Fallscheer
  • Jacquie Wilson
  • Stewart Kehler

Transportation & Maintenance

Facility Manager, Bruce Kvill

Maintenance Worker, Clinton Resch

Transportation Supervisor, Niki Wright

Student Supports

Athletic Coordinators

  • Quinton Steinley (Elementary)
  • Ashley Fullarton (HRHS)

Counselor Team Lead, Amanda Keyowski

LAT Supervisor, Amy Zidar

Social Emotional Coordinator, Coralee Hohne

Speech Language Pathologists

  • Ronda Day
  • Shannon Moore
  • Melodie Edwards

Our Latest Video Updates

Our Schools

Holy Rosary

(English / French Immersion) Grades 8-12

(780) 875-3600

See More

Ecole St Thomas

(French Immersion) Kindergarten to Grade 7

(780) 875-5366

See More

Father Gorman

Kindergarten to Grade 7

(306) 825-4600

See More

St Joseph

Kindergarten to Grade 7

(780) 875-2442

See More

St Marys

Kindergarten to Grade 7

(780) 808-8600

See More

Mother Theresa

Pre-Kindergarten to Grade 2

(780) 871-5944

See More

lcsd-logo-whiteLloydminster Catholic School Division